Original Song - Mil copas de vino || @edwardstobia

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos || Hello friends

image.png

He extrañado mucho compartir con toda mi familia de Hive, pero he estado trabajando en algunos proyectos personales los cuales, me han llevado mucho tiempo. Pero sé que todo esta obra que he venido construyendo, les encantara. Ya estoy por concluir gran parte del trabajo. Pero hoy, quiero mostrarles y regalarles esta nueva canción. Nueva, recién salida del horno. Espero que les guste. Quiero aprovechar y desearles una lindas navidades a todos. Ya saben, los quiero.

I have missed sharing with my whole family from Hive, but I have been working on some personal projects which have taken me a long time. But I know that all this work that I have been building, you will love it. I'm about to finish a big part of the work. But today, I want to show you and give you this new song. New, just out of the oven. I hope you like it. I want to take advantage and wish you all a nice Christmas. You know, I love you.

image.png

image.png

Letra// Lyric:

He visto que vuelves bajo un sol radiante. Peor no lo has pensado bien, que decirme al encontrarme. Pero yo sí lo sé, y estoy aquí de pie. Expresando todo lo que quise ayer. Pero so sí lo sé, no volveré a caer. En las trampas que envenenaron mi piel. no volveré, a caer... Y has derramado, mil copas de vino. Y has discutido sin pretextos. Y has desconfigurado, mi mente.

No puedes venir aquí, decir que nada ha pasado.
cuando la desilusión, es fuerte personaje.
de la historia de los dos, la que tu has desechado.
Ya ni siquiera estas; en mis noches solitarias.
Y has derramado, mil copas de vino. Y has discutido sin pretextos. Y has desconfigurado, mi mente.

I have seen you return under a radiant sun. But you haven't thought it through, than to tell me when you find me. But I know, and I'm standing here. Expressing everything I wanted yesterday. But if I know, I will not fall again. In the traps that poisoned my skin, I will not fall again. And you have spilled, a thousand glasses of wine. And you have argued without excuses. And you have disfigured, my mind.

You cannot come here, say that nothing has happened.
When disillusionment, is strong character.
of the story of the two, the one you have discarded.
You're not even here anymore; in my lonely nights
And you have spilled, a thousand glasses of wine.
And you have argued without excuses. And you have disfigured, my mind.


image.png

Los invito a seguir más de cerca todo lo que esta por venir, los eventos que están por realizarse, nuestras próximas grabaciones, y sobre todos, seguir compartiendo mis experiencias. Así que aquí les dejo algunas de mis redes con la que suelo siempre estar un poco más de cerca con el publico. Y de esa forma viajar juntos en Lanavenovino.

I invite you to follow more closely everything that is coming, the events that are about to take place, our next recordings, and above all, to continue sharing my experiences. So here I leave you with some of my nets with which I am always a little closer to the public. And that way we can travel together in Lanavenovino.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @edwardstobia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Tu publicación ha sido curada manualmente por @maratonmusical

Gracias por compartir tu contenido musical y

deja que la música hable por ti.

Maratón Musical Hive 2020