Singing with my daughter || Funny song

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends on Hive !
Introducing her is "Cikal" she is my first daughter who is 7 years old and has just lost both of her front teeth. Haha.🤣😄
This is the first time she sings while being recorded, to be honest I never taught her how to sing, (because I'm not good at singing 😁) but what I know is that she likes listening to music.

On this occasion, we bring a song that is currently hits in our country.
She herself changed the lyrics to this song.

Lyrics : (translated)

Abeet (her little brother) don't be mad
I'll be afraid to get old soon
Abeet is loyal
Even if angry
Abeet is still handsome too..

Papa (her father) don't be angry
I'll be afraid to get old soon
Papa is loyal
Even if angry
Papa is still handsome


The first time I heard the lyrics to the song he changed, I laughed out loud, because it was funny, like someone who is begging her father and little brother not to be angry with her.

Okay, I hope you guys like my collaboration with my daughter. Enjoy this song. Have a nice day !
20210804-105259

**ESPAÑOL**

¡Hola amigos de Hive!

La presentamos a "Cikal", ella es mi primera hija que tiene 7 años y acaba de perder los dos dientes frontales. Jaja.
Esta es la primera vez que canta mientras la graban, la verdad es que nunca le enseñé a cantar (porque no soy buena cantando 😁) pero lo que sé es que le gusta escuchar música.

En esta ocasión, traemos una canción que actualmente es éxitos en nuestro país.
Ella misma cambió la letra de esta canción.

Letra: (traducida)

Abeet (su hermano pequeño) no te enojes
Tendré miedo de envejecer pronto
Abeet es leal
Incluso si estás enojado
Abeet también sigue siendo guapo ...

Papá (su padre) no te enojes
Tendré miedo de envejecer pronto
Papá es leal
Incluso si estás enojado
Papá sigue siendo guapo


La primera vez que escuché la letra de la canción que cambió, me reí a carcajadas, porque era gracioso, como alguien que le ruega a su padre ya su hermano pequeño que no se enojen con ella.

Bien, espero que les guste mi colaboración con mi hija. Disfruten esta cancion. Que tenga un lindo día !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

She is a rockstar like her dad 👍😀 very cool this video bro, you can tell she liked doing what you do; I hope you are well my dear friend ¡Rock On! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶✨🍻

Thank you my friend 🍻

Oww man!! Keren dan kompak!! 🤩 👏🏼👏🏼 nice performance bang...

Masih malu malu nyanyi nya 😄

Heheh, no problem bang, ntar lama-lama juga PD bang ^_^ 👍🏻 mugi sukses selalu lah...

Aamiin.. makasih suport nya bro 🙏👍

Siap, sama-sama bang...🙌🏻 ^_^

Congratulations @galih.amenk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!