Improvisando Ando (Cajón / Caja Acústica) by GeorgeRandom

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola Hola Hivers! Espero que estén excelente, deseando siempre que sigan creando y creyendo en el arte, no importa el modo en que lo expresen.

El día de hoy no haré un cover, en cambio les quiero compartir un poco de improvisación que realicé hace unos momentos con mi cajón,siendo el motivo principal que desde ya hace años que lo compré y pues desde hace unos meses le estoy dando el uso que se merece y para esta oportunidad se me ocurrió mostrarles un poco mis habilidades con el instrumento.

PicsArt_12-08-05.09.58.jpg

De verdad muchisimas gracias por el apoyo y como siempre agradeciendo lo genial que es esta plataforma, sin más nada que agregar, me despido

Gracias!
Gracias!
Gracias

Hello Hello Hivers! I hope you are doing great, always wishing you to continue creating and believing in art, no matter how you express it.

Today I will not do a cover, instead I want to share with you a little improvisation that I did a few moments ago with my cajon, the main reason being that I bought it years ago and since a few months ago I'm giving it the use it deserves and for this opportunity I thought I would show you a little of my skills with the instrument.

Really thank you very much for the support and as always I appreciate how great this platform is, with nothing more to add, I say goodbye.

Thank you!
Thank you!
Thank you!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hi georgerandom,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello Hello! thanks a lot for the support :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

this means a lot to me! thanks for the support :) thanks thanks

Congratulations @georgerandom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys