"Ella ya me olvidó" Leonardo Favio Cover Song by @luishitho

in Hive Music3 years ago



Hola que tal están amigos de #hive espero se encuentren genial mis queridos, hoy vengo cargado de energía con toda mi paz y amor yo quiero siempre trayendo lo mejor de mi mis amores, espero les guste lo que con el alma les ofrezco mis estimados, los quiero.


Hello, how are you friends of #hive, I hope you are great my dear ones, today I come loaded with energy with all my peace and love, I always want to bring the best of me, my loves, I hope you like what I offer you my dear ones, I love.

Leonardo Favio

Ella ya me olvidó

Ella, ella ya me olvidó
Yo, yo la recuerdo ahora
Era como la primavera
Su anochecido pelo
Su voz dormida, el beso
Y junto al mar, la fiebre
Que me llevó a su entraña
Y soñamos con hijos
Que nos robó la playa
Ella, ella ya me olvidó
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Ella, ella ya se olvidó
De aquellas caminatas
Junto a la costanera
Y el niño que miraba
Ella, ella ya me olvidó
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Ella, ella ya me olvidó
Yo, yo la recuerdo ahora
¿Cómo no recordarla
En cada primavera?
Si llega con la brisa
Se la lleva la arena
Ella, ella ya me olvidó
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla
Yo, yo no puedo olvidarla

logo6_10_185849.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @luishitho! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7