Music in the #hive - Cover Song Constancia de un Pescador / Consistency of a Fisherman by @omairita.

in Hive Music3 years ago

Mis queridos amigos hoy me siento muy contenta de poder traerles música y les cuento que la música venezolana es muy rica y diversa, además de un contenido histórico, a veces chistoso, a veces muy rítmico, a veces emotivo, así que la música venezolana es una mina de oro, y en esta oportunidad les traigo un hermoso tema interpretado y popularizado por Cecilia Todd, de nombre "Constancia de un Pescador" espero lo disfruten, ah! Mi hijo @davidcentenor me acompañó la sus manos mágicas en la guitarra, un beso y la bendición para toiticos ustedes #hive.

My dear friends today I am very happy to be able to bring you music and I tell you that Venezuelan music is very rich and diverse, in addition to historical content, sometimes funny, sometimes very rhythmic, sometimes emotional, so Venezuelan music is a gold mine, and on this occasion I bring you a beautiful theme performed and popularized by Cecilia Todd, named "Constancia de un Pescador" I hope you enjoy it! My son @davidcentenor accompanied me by his magic hands on the guitar, a kiss and blessing for toitics you #hive.

Constancia de un Pescador

Cecilia Todd

Viví de la pesquería
Desde mis primeros años
Mi oficio remendar paños
Mi hobbie la poesía,
Las décimas mi alegría
Me hicieron aborrecer
El trabajo de tener
Que pescar en un cayuco
Sin comida ni guayuco,
Ni agua dulce que beber
De la pesca decidí
No volver a remendar
Por no tener que pasar
La vida pescando así,
El cayuco lo vendí
Lo demás lo dejé fiado
Y el coton que había usado
Tanto tiempo de guayuco
Lo dejé deun cemeruco
Dondé salaba pescao
Entonces por intuición
Decidí dejarlo todo,
Y buscarle de otro modo
A lo mío solución,
La pesca que fue patrón
De mi juventud primera,
No me animaba siquiera
Porque la situación mía
Era mantenerme al día
Con el trabajo que fuera,
Me aljé de la enramada
Dejando el timón atrás,
La totuma y el compas
De mi juventud pasada
La playa que fue celada
Por mi también la dejé,
Porque yo consideré
Que ya de la pesquería
Sanamente no podría
Vivir y la abandoné.

Consistency of a Fisherman

Cecilia Todd

Tenths my joy
They made me hate
The job of having
What to fish in a cayuco
Without food or guayuco,
No fresh water to drink
From fishing I decided
Don't mend again
For not having to pass
Life fishing like this,
The cayuco I sold
The rest I left it in a way.
And the coton I'd used
So much guayuco time
I left it from a cemeruch
Dondé salaba pescao
So by intuition
I decided to give it all up.
And find him differently
On my own solution,
The fishing that was patron
From my first youth
It didn't even cheer me up.
Because my situation
It was keeping up
With whatever work it was,
I stayed away from the enramada
Leaving the rudder behind
The totuma and the compass
From my past youth
The beach that was jealous
For me I also left her,
Because I considered
That already of the pesqueria
Healthily I couldn't
I lived and I abandoned her.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omairita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Tu publicación ha sido curada manualmente por @maratonmusical

Gracias por compartir tu contenido musical y

deja que la música hable por ti.

Maratón Musical Hive 2020