Retro Music - Challenge Week 7 / Elvis Presley: (You're the) Devil in Disguise [#Cover by @tonyhernandez41]

in Hive Music4 years ago

Sin título.png

Hola, mis queridos amigos. Hace poco me he enterado de esta iniciativa que acontece dentro de Hive a la cual quise unirme e intentar algo nuevo, así que les presento mi primer cover para el "Retro Music"

Esta es mi participación para el Retro Music (Semana 7) organizado por @marvalstudios. Interpretando el tema "Devil in Disguise" de El Rey (Elvis Presley), el cual fue publicado en el ábum Elvis' Gold Records Volume 4 del año 1963.

//

Hey there, my dear friends. I've recently been hearing about this idea that has been inside Hive, and I decided to join in and trying something different, so here's my frist cover for the "Retro Music"

This is my participation for the Retro Musica (Challenge week 7) organized by @marvalstudios. Playing the song "Devil in Disguise" by The King (Elvis Presley), which was released on the álbum Elvis' Gold Records Volume 4 from the year 1963.

Letra // Lyrics

You look like an angel
Walk like an angel
Talk like an angel
But I got wise

You're the devil in disguise
Oh, yes you are
The devil in disguise

You fooled me with your kisses
You cheated and you schemed
Heaven knows how you lied to me
You're not the way you seemed

You look like an angel
Walk like an angel
Talk like an angel
But I got wise

You're the devil in disguise
Oh, yes you are
The devil in disguise

I thought that I was in heaven
But I was sure surprised
Heaven help me, I didn't see
The devil in your eyes

You look like an angel
Walk like an angel
Talk like an angel
But I got wise

You're the devil in disguise
Oh yes you are
The devil in disguise

You're the devil in disguise
Oh yes you are
The devil in disguise
Oh yes you are
The devil in disguise

Sort:  

Excelente les deseos muchos éxitos, feliz día.

Muchas gracias, amigo. También te deseo un excelente día ✌🏻

A la orden para eso estamos apoyarnos en esta plataforma de aprenzaje.

Hermoso tu trabajo artístico

Gracias por pasar y dejar tu apoyo, se agradece mucho<3

Congratulations @tonyhernandez41! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Una vez más, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Son lo máximo y no me cansaré de decirlo<33

😊😊😊 Siempre a su orden cariño 😘 😊

No había escuchado esto, que bonito 😍😍😍

Gracias, guapura. Se te quiere un world<33

Excelente!

Que bonito! Extrañaba escucharte, talentazo latino.
Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias, es un gusto verte por aquí de nuevo. Espero estés mucho mejor con tu recuperación. Un saludo y abrazo pa' ti también<3