Cover Mix - Luis Fonsi || By @violinistmarian

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Saludos amigos || Greetings friends

image.png

Poco a poco me voy adaptando y conociendo más de este mundo maravilloso del cual me alegro mucho, que me haya invitado mi amigo @edwardstobia. En mi publicación anterior, les decía que con un violín podemos hacer muchísimas cosas, no solo en el ámbito clásico, si no también en lo popular y urbano, reggueton, salsa, baladas, electro y un sin fin de géneros que quiero y se podrían explorar. En estos días se me ocurrió hacer esta fusión la cual disfrute muchísimo trabajar en ella. Hoy tengo la oportunidad de seguir compartiendo con todos ustedes este arte que tanto me gusta. Acá les dejo un Cover Mix de las canciones mas escuchadas de uno de mis cantantes Favorito, Luis fonsi. Espero les guste y lo disfruten muchísimo, sí como yo cuando grababa.

Little by little I am adapting and getting to know more about this wonderful world of which I am very happy, that my friend @edwardstobia has invited me. In my previous publication, I told you that with a violin we can do many things, not only in the classical sphere, but also in the popular and urban, reggaeton, salsa, ballads, electro and an endless number of genres that I love and could be explored. These days it occurred to me to make this fusion which I enjoy working on very much. Today I have the opportunity to continue sharing with all of you this art that I like so much. Here I leave you a Cover Mix of the most listened songs of one of my favorite singers, Luis Fonsi. I hope you like it and enjoy it very much, yes as I did when I was recording.

image.png

Estoy muy contenta con la bienvenida que todos me han dado. Me han muy feliz y con ganas de seguir compartiendo este arte que tanto amo, gracias.

I am very happy with the welcome that everyone has given me. I have been very happy and eager to continue sharing this art that I love so much, thank you.

image.png

Bueno, mi hermosa gente de HIVE, esta que está aquí, se va con el deseo de leerlos, y esperando tener su apoyo para ser de esta nueva aventura, la más grande que he tenido. Gracias por escucharme....

Well, my beautiful people from HIVE, this one here, leaves with the desire to read them, and hoping to have your support to be of this new adventure, the biggest I have ever had. Thank you for listening to me....

image.png

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @violinistmarian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Me encanta!!! Suena tan bonito todo que me emociono al escucharte. Gracias a ti por ser parte de esta gran familia.... Que sigan los éxitos ❤️🤗

<3 <3 <3 graciaas!!