Jose Luis Perales - A mi hijo Pablo (cover) - By @violinistmarian

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mi gente hermosa de hive.

Hello my beautiful people of hive.

image.png

Hice este cover como obsequio a mi padre por su cumpleaños. Es una canción que tiene un valor muy sentimental para nosotros y una historia genial. Me la cantaba desde que estaba muy pequeña pero nunca supe como se llamaba ni de quien era la canción. Le preguntaba y él tampoco sabia; hasta hace poco que por cosas del destino, la escuché en la radio y la pude reconocer. Allí comenzó mi búsqueda de la canción hasta que al fin la encontré. La canto en honor a mi padre, Rafael Villegas. Lo amo muchísimo y lo adoro inmensamente. Espero que Dios le siga bendiciendo enormemente y que le de mucha salud a él, al igual que a todos ustedes. .

I made this cover as a gift to my father for his birthday. It's a song that has a very sentimental value for us and a great story. He sang it to me since I was very little but I never knew what it was called or whose song it was. I asked him and he didn't know either; until recently, because of fate, I heard it on the radio and I recognized it. There my search for the song began until I finally found it. I sing it in honor of my father, Rafael Villegas. I love him very much and I adore him immensely. I hope that God continues to bless him enormously and that he will be in good health, as he is for all of you. I hope you enjoy it very much.

image.png

La canción que hoy les canto, sí, también me fascina cantar. De hecho es una de las cosas que más quisiera aprender. Pero bueno, esta canción que le dediqué a mi padre, es del cantante Jose Luis Perales y la canción lleva por titulo ¨A mi hijo Pablo¨ Espero la disfruten muchísimo.

The song I sing to you today, yes, I love to sing it too. In fact, it is one of the things I would like to learn the most. But well, this song that I dedicated to my father, is by the singer Jose Luis Perales and the song is entitled ¨A my son Pablo¨ I hope you enjoy it very much.

image.png

image.png

Bueno, mi hermosa gente de HIVE, esta que está aquí, se va con el deseo de leerlos, y esperando tener su apoyo para ser de esta nueva aventura, la más grande que he tenido. Gracias por escucharme....

Well, my beautiful people from HIVE, this one here, leaves with the desire to read them, and hoping to have your support to be of this new adventure, the biggest I have ever had. Thank you for listening to me....

image.png

Agradezco enormemente a @edwardstobia y @davidsuarezms
por ayudarme con este hermoso vídeo

I am very grateful to @edwardstobia and @davidsuarezms
for helping me with this beautiful video

image.png

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @violinistmarian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Siempre será un placer poder ayudar.... Para mí es un gusto ayudarte no solo a tí, si no a muchos más. Lo importante es hacer que la música siga sonando aquí, y en cualquier parte del mundo...

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!