Cuenta conmigo, Jesús Adrian Romero by zapatapedr

in Hive Music4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de @Hive, hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes este tema de Jesús Adrian Romero titulado cuenta conmigo, esta cancion expresa lo que muchos sentimos hacia Dios, que podemos entregarnos por completo a su servicio por amor de su nombre, Bendiciones.

Hello friends of @Hive, today I want to share with all of you this song by Jesús Adrian Romero entitled Account with me, this song expresses what many of us feel towards God, that we can give ourselves completely to his service for the love of his name, Blessings.

Cuenta conmigo, Jesus Adrian Romero Letra

Desde que salga el sol hasta q vuelva la luna
De donde ahora estoy hasta el ultimo rincon del mundo
No importa la ocasion si tu me necesitas
Dispuesto estoy a ir y a obedecer

Desde que salga el sol hasta q vuelva la luna
De donde ahora estoy hasta el ultimo rincon del
Mundo
No importa la ocasion si tu me necesitas
Dispuesto estoy a ir y a obedecer

Cuenta conmigo para ir
Aunque no vuelva a regresar
Cuenta conmigo para ir
Hasta no poder respirar
A donde me quieras llevar
Siempre en las filas me hallaras
Conmigo tu puedes contar
En cualquier lugar
Cuenta conmigo cuenta conmigo

Si tardes has de llamar eso ya no me incomoda
Mis planes son de ti mis poemas mi cancion mis horas
No importa la ocasion si tu me necesitas
Dispuesto estoy a ir y a obedecer

Cuenta conmigo para ir
Aunque no vuelva a regresar
Cuenta conmigo para ir
Hasta no poder respirar
A donde me quieras llevar
Siempre en las filas me hallaras
Conmigo tu puedes contar
En cualquier lugar

Cuenta conmigo para ir
Aunque no vuelva a regresar
Cuenta conmigo para ir
Hasta no poder respirar
A donde me quieras llevar
Siempre en las filas me hallaras
Conmigo tu puedes contar
En cualquier lugar
Cuenta conmigo cuenta conmigo


count on me, Jesus Adrian Romero Lyrics

Since the sun rises until the moon returns
From where I am now to the last corner of the world
It doesn't matter the occasion if you need me
I am willing to go and obey

Since the sun rises until the moon returns
From where I am now to the last corner of the
World
It doesn't matter the occasion if you need me
I am willing to go and obey

Count on me to go
Even if I don't come back
Count on me to go
Until I can't breathe
Where you want to take me
You will always find me in the ranks
With me you can count
Anywhere
Count on me, count on me

If you're late, you have to call that no longer bothers me
My plans are from you my poems my song my hours
It doesn't matter the occasion if you need me
I am willing to go and obey

Count on me to go
Even if I don't come back
Count on me to go
Until I can't breathe
Where you want to take me
You will always find me in the ranks
With me you can count
Anywhere

Count on me to go
Even if I don't come back
Count on me to go
Until I can't breathe
Where you want to take me
You will always find me in the ranks
With me you can count
Anywhere
Count on me, count on me

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo y ver el contenido
hasta el final es muy importante

Thank you very much for your support and viewing the content
until the end is very important


coollogo_com-14851175 (1).png


l7zTzl1.gif


imagen cortesia de
@hitmeasap



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @zapatapedr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Esta bien tu cover amigo, te recomiendo que coloques una fuente de autor de donde hayas sacado la letra. Lo demás está bien.

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.