You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Random things about London - & a bit of monochrome photography

in London3 months ago

I am going to London for a day trip next week, I have been a few times now but I ask...

What is a good coffee shop to visit? preferably central London but no doubt we will be tubing places so happy to travel far too :)

Sort:  

There are literally thousands of good coffee shops in London. East London has the best shops so if you're around the City (Square Mile) you'll find a nice one about.

many thanks. I will have a look and see what I can find, just looking to try some more non-chain ones as here in Norwich there aren't too many independent ones

As Ade says there are loads of coffee places. I like to try the independent ones. If you have your own cup you may get a discount. Just be aware that some of these places don't take cash.

That's a good point about cash. Since the pandemic there have been more and more places that don't take cash