You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Random things about London - & a bit of monochrome photography

in London4 months ago (edited)

Ah .... this misty dark photos come very good , all time fun to see street walk :))
Sad that I am in big forest and I not have this industrial feel here. But I try get in big city soon... and are this birds all time so friendly... to be honest I have never been so close to to the pigeons so that they also eat from my hand. One day I try and I make some photos too :))

Sort:  

Thank you bro. Yes they are "friendly" because they've been trained by people feeding them all the time haha. They are looking for food. They also steal food from people sitting in outdoor restaurants 😂

Ah .... this can be fun to photography how they steal :))) I must see this one day :)))