Lily and her favourite way to sleep

in CATSNAPS2 years ago (edited)

I brought Lily and her two brothers Leo and Little Sonic home to us on May 30, 2022. They have been thriving and growing so quickly!
From the beginning we noticed that Lily sleeps in this twisted position the most. Especially when she's sleeping for longer than a short nap. Her 2nd favourite thing is to sleep in tiny hiding spots or drawers. There are so many more videos and pictures... I'll post them over time 😉 I hope the CATSNAPS community will get more activity, as it's exactly what I need with all those pictures I have.

IMG_3756.JPG

IMG_3729.JPG
This photo was not taken on the same day as the previous one. It's just one of her most common sleeping spots.

28-06-2022 17-17-33.JPG

IMG_2998.JPG
Hero and Lily

Lisa and Lily.JPG
Lisa and Lily

I've got many more pictures like the previous ones, but it would be just too much.

27-06-2022 16-18-02.JPG
If Lily isn't all twisted in her sleep, she enjoys sleeping in her hiding spots

04-06-2022 18-27-30.JPG
Hero sleeping behind the pillows. Lily had to try sleeping in there too after seeing Hero!

09-06-2022 19-42-35.JPG
Another thing she learned from Hero was "how to open drawers" (<--Video)

15-07-2022 10-32-54.JPG
Lily was really proud of it too!

Sort:  

L̶ ̶O̶ ̶̶̶̶̶̶L̶ MOL... (meow out loud)

My pet human and Meow watched the video of the drawer opening.

Us Cats are very smart.

My boy we adopted. That orange monster, He opens doors.!

IMG_20210810_180942.jpg

Meow! Thanks for your sweet comment! We're happy you enjoyed it! I uploaded the video of Hero again on bitchute this time, because I can upload big videos on there (some of my videos on 3speak vanished).

Aww your new boy is so cute! You both are! How interesting that he opens doors! Yes, cats are really smart and learn quickly, you are completely right. Must be fun in the truck with all of you.

Sending lots of hedbonks and purrs to you all!
PS: Thank you and your pet human for all the upvotes!! You're pawsome!