You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD - Thyme - Bay leaves Oxymel!!

in The Herbal Hive2 years ago

When I drink alcohol I sleep like shit generally and I had a few drinks last night. I eventually slept though.

it's all about picking up the best shots afterwards

Yeah I hear you. You have to experiment a little. You should see my photos after I've had a few drinks. Snapping away, I'm like "this is magic right here. this is dope!" Then the next day I wake up and look at my gallery and I'm like "why the fuck were all my photos taken at a 45° angle!?! They're all half sideways! I can't use any of these." Me thinking that I'm being super creative or something 🙄Here is what I'm talking about. one was taken on beer #1 and the other and hour and a half later on beer #3. Try to guess which is which 🙃... lol

20211128_213236.jpg

Anyway, keep doing what you're doing in your posts. Your gif game is top notch. I need to step up my game in that department.

Sort:  

Hahaha that's hilarious
Truth is, even your blurry pics are better than most "blurry" pics.

I agree though, I always try to finish my post before drinking, otherwise it's over. Except posts about beers of course, which always make it more difficult to finish.

OK I am about to go check if there's anything new on your side, even blurry haha.