My activity today is repairing computer

in Daily activities2 years ago

20220604_125910


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today I will share my activities with all of you and the activities I do from morning to evening are repairing my computer.

A few days ago my computer was badly damaged due to an unstable electric current in my house that caused my computer to be seriously damaged and I had to spend a lot of money to fix it.

In the morning I got up early and took a shower and brushed my teeth after that at around 11.00 am I went with my friend to the place of the person who serviced the computer, the distance from where I live to that place is very far and when I arrived there around 13.00 at the shop.


20220604_125913

20220604_125916

20220604_125920

While waiting for my computer to be repaired, my friend and I stopped at one of the mosques in the area to pray because prayer is an obligation for Muslims, and we do it for my daily obligations.


20220604_142836

After I finished praying I immediately went to one of the nearest ATMs to withdraw money as payment for repairing my computer, and there were so many queues that it prevented me from withdrawing money at the ATM but what can I do because there are only ATMs that are still good the only one there.


20220604_152413

Given the long time it took for the computer to be repaired, my friend and I decided to stop at one of the closest places where the place was a coffee shop to drink a few drinks there.


20220604_145038

20220604_145041

After that, I immediately went to the place where the computer was repaired in that area as well and when I arrived there said the person who serviced my computer that my computer was badly damaged, namely the motherboard and I had to really think about spending the money. very much but what can I be forced to pay with a lot of money.


20220604_162124


After repairing the computer, I immediately went home at around 16.00 and arrived home at around 17.00 and immediately I plugged it into the monitor and after I saw that the computer was running properly but the cooling fan section had a problem that the fan was not working properly but how else could it be like that and i have to be patient and collect money back to buy something new regarding fan and cpu so that everything is fine as before.

20220604_183017


Maybe that's all I can share about my activities today, thank you for reading my post, I hope you always display your activities every day in this community we love, and see you again in my next post.


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png