Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese Week 7

in WeedCash Network2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What's up all,

It's Memorial weekend, the flowers are looking good and I got covid....great timing. I think I'm past the worst of it...

Check-Out the Clip

So, it the 1st day of week 7 and the Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese is killing it. You have to watch the 2 min clip to know what I'm talking about.

2 Gallon Challenge contender tagged with pink...

I am going to get some real weight off of this one. The buds are very heavy and I still got like 2 weeks to go...

Pheno #1

Pheno #2

Thanks, bye.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looking great bro,
The bud explosion is happening real fast and I think they are going to get way bigger.
Keep it up, can't wait to see more!

Have a great Memorial day weekend!

Thanks, you as well.

Nice photos and video.
Thanks for sharing.
!1UP
cartel_curator_final.gif

Thank you

your killing it 🔥

Thanks bro

Going to be your biggest harvest yet! You think?

Maybe, 600g is the number to beat.

Hopefully you didn’t lose your smell? When I caught Covid that was the worst of it. It wasn’t so bad but it wasn’t fun. Felt like I was dope sick

I can definitely smell the Mac. The first 2 days were bad, had a fever and body felt like shit. I still watered the plants though. Im good now....like 75%.

That's good. I lost mine for 2 weeks! My boss around 2 months. I actually think I trained myself with bud, and wine. Otherwise I think I would of been longer too. Maybe Im tripping though lol. Glad your good to go bro!

Just lost my smell. Fuckin covid.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @lipe100dedos!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.