You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much can I build from a $4 Lego set?

in LEGO4 years ago

Great work...It's funny isn't it...How much enjoyment can be found from $4AUD worth of Lego.

I'm forever trying to find ways to photograph my Lego...It seems all I need is a very expensive table. I don't have one though, however, maybe I could book one at a very expensive restaurant and take my Lego along? I assume that works! :)

Sort:  

Only two of those shots are on the very expensive table, one's on the floor and two on what I thought was a very expensive at the time, but now seems like good value sideboard.

For some reason sidetables seem to be like chairs they are way more expensive than they should be.

How expensive? Well I could have bought that Lego set many many times over

It seems I need an education in the side table market...I have no clue. :)