You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car and transporter: The build continues

in LEGO4 years ago

I didn't think there was a maximum age thing on Lego now and I think growing out of things should only ever apply to behaviours anyway. The people who think you're too old to play with toys/games are too old ;D

Sort:  

People are only limited to what they themselves believe. Think old, act old = old. Something like that anyway.

I don't really give a shit what people think of what I do; I'm not harming anyone and so just keep doing what I do, including building Lego.

I agree, people who have lost their sense of fun should probably just throw it all in.

Only thing being harmed are oreos and other munchies... LoL

Yeah, the snacks don't fare too well, but that's ok, that's their purpose in life.