My entry to the #monomad challenge

Hey everyone. I hope you all are fine. This is my entry to the #monomad challenge. These are some photos that I had taken a few days back. I have edited these using the Inshot app.

For me, this is a powerful and timeless picture that shows the essence of a moment, evoke a specific mood, and provide a unique perspective on the world around us. Its simplicity and stark contrast allow for powerful and evocative imagery that is both beautiful and enduring. It shows how we should be more focused on the light entering our life.


This picture of a leaf shows how black and white photography is an ideal medium for capturing the essence of a moment, the texture of a landscape, or the emotional expression of a portrait.

Ps the pictures are mine taken with my Redmi note 10.

Thank you for your time and support.