A Not so Sublime #WednesdayWalk

in Black And White5 months ago

It's kind of odd to get into the holiday spirit when you have close to 20 degrees Celsius outside in a climate where snow, ice, and cold should have been the norm. If reindeers would have accompanied Santa this year in my part of the world, they'd be sweating like fuck right now. Hard to predict or control the weather though...

Unless you got some HAARP system at hand or so. But, no, I will not dig into any conspiracy theory related to HAARP in this post 'cause it's the holiday season, and we should emanate good vibes and get along well with each other.

20231225_170102-01-01.jpeg

20231225_170109-01.jpeg

20231225_164905-01.jpeg

So, I just came back from the gym, had a phenomenal chest workout, got out of the shower five minutes ago, and was thinking to write about what's new in the crypto market lately. But... Who cares that Michael Saylor controls 1% of the Bitcoin supply? Who cares if BlackRock will put their hands on even more, and who cares that an imminent altcoin season is closer than it seems.

Oh, and who cares about the fire ignited this evening that was probably set up by the farmers living on the hills nearby...

I did no cardio today. I usually do cardio after every gym workout, but instead, I had a long walk before actually going to the gym. I don't like sitting on my ass for too much; thus, I need to either go for a walk on a daily basis or put the treadmill to work.

20231225_161628-01.jpeg

20231225_161647-01.jpeg

20231225_161651-01.jpeg

It's #wednesdaywalk time, so I had to do my walk... I didn't take the regular course, though. Instead, I took the upper level of the town streets and even paid a visit to a friend during my walk. We sat for a while on his balcony, had an interesting chat about women, money, social media, life trends, and everything in between.

While being there, I took some photos of the grey town I'm living in at the moment and the smoke that rose up from the chimneys. It got me thinking... Is this the place where I wanna live for my entire life? I don't know...

I don't know where to go either... I don't know what to do... All my hopes for a better life are tied to crypto at the moment, and I'm literally praying for finding my path and getting to live well in the following years.

20231225_152028-01.jpeg

20231225_161623-01.jpeg

20231225_150617-01.jpeg

I don't just want to live like a boss for a couple of years and end up in the mystery(misery) again in the next bear market. I need to search for something fulfilling that could come at hand in paying the bills, and I want to do that in a place that I enjoy living in.

At the moment, I'm having poor hopes about my hometown being able to provide these circumstances. I'd like to open a business if the bull market will be rewarding enough; I'd also like to be able to continue blogging and earn a few bucks from this too, and I also would definitely use the HBD savings feature of Hive in ensuring myself a decent passive income.

I wish this and I wish that, but I don't have no fucking plan... All I got is gray clouds pics, monochrome moods, and a hole in my heart. I'm not helpless and hopeless though...

Thanks for your attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Well, those conversations that you had with your friend and ignore the fact that no one... ;) cares about this Saylor's trifle, etc... left you time to take some beautiful pictures. Thank you.

Saylor's Bitcoin purchase should not be ignored. The Bitcoin distribution is gradually getting centralized "thanks to these institutional players".

Yes... Take advantage and buy now when it falls. The bull market is not just beginning as many believe. Just an opinion from a not so experienced trader.

;)

I don't have cash to buy anything anymore...

Oh I really understand you, and I feel the same, I really need a fulfilling job that also allows me to pay my bills, and at the same time offers a nice place where to live, at least nice for me.

The pictures are incredible, I really liked them. My favorite is the one with the moon in the top

Thanks a lot for sharing these photos and your reflection!

I didn't even realized the moon was to be seen in one of the pics...