Monomad: My two boys' cute behavior in black and white

Sometimes I just take pictures of my two sons' behavior.

IMG_20210118_110707 1.jpg

Like when I took my youngest son, Maher, to go shopping for fish at the market after I picked him up from school. I saw him with a serious expression staring at the pile of fish lying on a table, and I spontaneously captured using my camera phone.

When he got home, he told me that he felt sorry to see that a grouper was still breathing. I smiled at his sincere words without saying anything.

IMG_20210110_143030.jpg

Another time after bathing in a public swimming pool, I saw him blowing his hot Pop Noodles, and I felt like I shouldn't just miss the moment without capturing it.

IMG_20210110_140525.jpg

Likewise with my eldest son, Syamil. He looked so happy and enjoying when I took him to spend the Sunday at the pool.

IMG_20210118_135120.jpg

One time at home, I tried to aim at him using camera phone from the side, at first he did not notice, but when he knew that I was aiming at him, he responded with a serious but funny look in his eyes.

That is a little story about my daily life with my two sons who manifest in black and white photos. I included these photos for today's #monomad challenge.

CameraXiaomi Redmi Note 8 and Poco X3 NFC
CategoryBlack & White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
--
Sort:  

Congratulations @akukamaruzzaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.
You received more than 12000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 13000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment