MONOMAD - Adorable Black Kitty

in Black And White14 days ago

IMG_2627.jpg


Hello Everyone.
This is a wild cat, this cat has no owner so it must adapt to a wild environment. This cat is very adorable because its fur is black and shiny. I am very concerned about pets as they need to be kept away from their care. Not only cats, but also dogs undergo the same treatment, they must receive adequate protection.


IMG_2711.jpg

This cat looked very scared when I tried to approach it. From a distance, I just greeted with hand movements so that the cat didn't feel threatened. He seems to be looking for food in the trash and sometimes he looks at me like he wants to run away. I have to be able to walk slowly and persuade him so that the cat is not afraid. I get closer to him. I was grateful that the cat didn't leave me and I stroked its black fur.


IMG_2499.jpg


IMG_2702.jpg

I had the opportunity to film from several angles and I think it was almost perfect because the cat was a little scared. Some of the photos I took were blurry, so I had to try again and again to get a good photo. This is the result of my photo shoot with a black cat, although I had to calm him down before starting the process. Good weekend to you all.


IMG_2717.jpg


IMG_2552.jpg


IMG_2662.jpg

Camera: EOS M50
Flash used: No
F-Stop: f/5
Focal Length: 190 mm
Exposure Time: 1/60 s
ISO: 160
Taken By: @anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram ~ Twitter

Sort:  

beautiful, beautiful cat♥

Thank so much brother @jlphotographyart

Great portraits! I love black cats :)

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it. Warm greetings my friend.

Oh the cat is really really cute!! I love the pictures!!

I like cats. He looks very handsome. Thank you for stopping by my post.

Wow!... Amazing shots, lovely cat portraits with great contrast levels!!! Applause

!VSC
!PIZZA

Thank you so much brother @jlinaresp

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @anzirpasai

Lots of people think black cats bring bad luck, but i think it’s the opposite.