MONOMAD - Beach crabs with unique behavior

in Black And White4 months ago

IMG_9630.jpg


Hello Everyone.
I'm back again. A few weeks ago, I had a job that I had a hard time leaving. In fact, I miss my friends here, every day I find interesting posts from them. Today I have enough time to explore the beach. I also rarely go to the beach these days and today I deliberately looked for ecosystems on the beach.

It is very important to maintain the coastal ecosystem, especially against the threat of abrasion and also litter. Around this beach there are still many small animals such as agile crabs. I can't count how many of these crabs live wild in those sands. Small animals became an interesting subject for me while I was there. The crabs ran very quickly and hid in the holes they had made in the ground. In fact, I'm a bit boring because it's hard for me to understand.

These crabs taught me to be patient with their funny behavior. From afar I saw this crab waving its bigger claws in the air and a female crab was attracted to get closer to it. I think they are having a great mating season. Although the animals were wild, I prepared a 70-300mm lens so I could photograph them up close.

After waiting for the animals to calm down and for me to start photographing, I had some interesting results to see and the luck of the day was mine. Below are some of my photos in black and white, I hope you like them. Happy weekend to everyone.


IMG_9574.jpg


IMG_9613.jpg


IMG_9609.jpg


IMG_9582.jpg


IMG_9651.jpg


IMG_9592.jpg


Camera: EOS M50
Flash used: No
F-Stop: f/5.6
Focal Length: 300mm
Exposure Time: 1/200 s
ISO: 100
Taken By: @anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram ~ Twitter