MONOMAD - Shy Face

in Black And White11 months ago

IMG_0249.jpg

Hello Everyone.
This is my nephew. She is a shy girl, sometimes I find it difficult to ask her to be a photography model. Today I promised to give him a gift so he is willing to be photographed. Some of the shots failed because he was constantly moving and it looked like he couldn't wait for the shoot to finish. I tried to give some style in front of the camera because I just wanted to take a picture of her face.

I managed to get a few shots but not many. He is still very shy maybe because he is not used to being a model. Now he is about five years old and he has a little brother. He is very passive talking about what he does every day. He even often told me about the game he liked.

IMG_0259.jpg

IMG_0247.jpg

IMG_0253.jpg

IMG_0260.jpg


Camera: EOS M50
Flash used: No
F-Stop: f/5
Focal Length: 45 mm
Exposure Time: 1/100 s
ISO: 100
Taken By: @anzirpasai

Thank you for reading my post. if you like it please give support and leave a comment.

Regard
anzirpasai

Instagram ~ Twitter

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @qurator team for the support.

What beautiful portraits. An attractive girl with an even more attractive face

Thanks a lot for stopping by. I see so many amazing pictures of you. I'm so inspired.

Lovely 😍😍