Outdoor birthday photography || monomad challenge

in Black And White3 months ago (edited)

Hello to all friends.
Hello to the black and white community

Well, I came with today's post and another @monomad challenge.

Today I want to talk about the birthday photography of Arusha, a very beautiful girl with blonde hair.

Although Arusha had an attractive face, contrary to our imagination, she did not cooperate during the photo shoot in the park.

The few photos that I am posting in this post of Arusha were taken completely by accident and after taking several shots.

1.jpg

His angry face is clearly visible in this photo.
😁

3.jpg

4.jpg

While Arusha was nagging, her elder brother was getting ready to pose and I shared two beautiful shots of him.

After a bit of spinning and playing, it calmed down a bit. We went around the park and I was able to take a picture of Jend while he was playing on the swing
👇👇

5.jpg

6.jpg

A little further, there was a garden full of colorful and beautiful bush flowers that I was only able to pull out this photo from among the shots.

2.jpg

Arusha's one year birthday had a lot of challenges during photography. A girl with a lot of whining and crying
I really wanted to take beautiful photos in this part, but his non-cooperation only allowed me to record this photo.

Photographing children of different ages is always full of challenges and sweet memories. Although it is a lot of work and difficulties, I am satisfied with most of the recorded results.

And at the end of the post, I will leave you two pictures of Arusha who was at the height of restlessness and crying

0.jpg

00.jpg

Arusha's mom had prepared balloons, cakes and firecrackers for this photo shoot, which can only be seen in this photo that Arusha took impatiently.

I hope you liked today's post and I was able to spend some good moments with you. I wish you good days and nights.

And at the end of the post from my good friends @monochromes , @ewkaw , @brumest Thank you for managing Ibn Anjuman Mehboob.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

Photographer:@azamsohrabi

images.jpeg-۴.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @azamsohrabi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
 3 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

thank you@monochromes