I live in a beautiful garden

Hot and beautiful days in the garden. Very busy and intense days, inside and outside. Much magic too, less internet and more nature. Posting here is always nice and calm, it is nothing like other social networks that generate anxiety and rush. I have said it other times, here it is like talking to myself, and as if no one will read it. I appreciate having known Steemit / Hive and being part of this beautiful community.
I love walking in the garden with my cats and taking pictures.

This is my entry for #monomad by @monochromes

1.jpg

IMG_8834.jpg

IMG_8704.jpg

IMG_8726.jpg

IMG_8836.jpg

IMG_8732.jpg

Digital photography
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, so calm and relaxing. Remind me of summer, where I live, it's the opposite right now, snowy and cold and cosy.

Have a beautiful day!
<3

Thank you! Opposite climates 🌨️ I love summer 🌞