The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 329 ~ Reflection of a Sailing Fisherman's Canoe

in Black And White8 months ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DJI_0131.JPG

Today, I'm back to share some black and white visuals on this amazing community. So, this time the visual I am sharing is about a traditional fisherman sailing his canoe.

I made this visual by using water shadows so that this visual looks dramatic, especially with black and white visuals. I took it like this because the weather where I am is cloudy. Yes, because where I am it is currently the rainy season. So, the sky will always see black clouds.

To create this visual, I had to be willing to wait on the edge. Because if I just take in the view. There's nothing interesting about this visual. So, there we saw a fisherman who was about to leave in his canoe.

And finally, the fisherman started paddling his canoe. So, I was ready to shoot it with my camera. Without thinking, I immediately photographed the fishermen's movements.

OK, these are the visuals that I am sharing on this occasion. I hope you like and are entertained by the visuals that I share. Thank You

DJI_0134.JPG

DJI_0136.JPG

DJI_0137.JPG

DJI_0138.JPG

DJI_0139.JPG

DJI_0141.JPG

DJI_0142.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationBlang Rayeuk, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

!LUV

@happyphoenix sent you LUV 🙂 (3/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx