A rarely visited park. ---Monomad--- [Eng-Esp]

Hello friends who love black and white photography. I hope you are well and have a great Sunday, Monday and a wonderful week.

Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía en blanco y negro. Espero que se encuentren bien y que tengan un gran domingo , lunes y una semana maravillosa.

The images that I share today are from a park in a community west of Havana. I found it quite curious how inhabited it is but at the same time how little visited is the park and that although it is not really in very good condition it does have some very nice benches to sit and talk.

Las imágenes que comparto hoy son de un parque de una comunidad al oeste de la Habana. Me resultó bastante curioso cuán habitada está pero a su vez cuán poco visitado es el parque y que aunque realmente no se encuentra en muy buenas condiciones si tiene unos bancos muy agradables para poder sentarse y conversar.

I went to photograph the place two days in a row, Thursday afternoon and very early Friday morning. There are two moments in which I love to take photography since the light is softer and allows me to have a technical management more in line with my liking 🤓.

Fuí a fotografíar el lugar dos días seguidos , el jueves por la tarde noche y el viernes muy temprano en la mañana . Son dos momentos en lo que amo hacer fotografía puesto que la luz es más suave y me permite tener un manejo técnico más acorde a mi gusto 🤓.

I played with the lights and shadows and with the architecture that surrounds the place to compose my images and to be able to show you a little bit of my country outside the most well-known tourist part.

Jugué con las luces y sombras y con la arquitectura que rodea el lugar para componer mis imágenes y poder enseñarle un poquito de mi país fuera de la parte turística más conocida.

Some children who were in the place checking a mobile phone.

Unos niños que se encontraban en el lugar revisando un teléfono móvil.

I always found this device interesting, I remember when I was little I used to climb and swing on one that was around my house. I honestly don't remember his name. Do you know his name?

Siempre me pareció interesante este aparato , recuerdo cuando era pequeño me subía y columpiaba en uno que había por mi casa . Sinceramente no recuerdo su nombre ¿Ustedes saben cómo se llama?

What at some point was a swing and now only the structure remains. Hopefully it will be repaired, it brings back very good memories as a child.

Lo que en algún momento fué un columpio y ahora solo queda la estructura . Ojalá sea reparado, a mi me trae muy buenos recuerdos de niño.

Some parallel bars, if this is not exactly for children, but well the reality is that I do not see that it is bad, in the end it is a park and young people also need their space.

Unas barras paralelas , si esto no es precisamente para niños, pero bueno la realidad es que no veo que esté mal , al final es un parque y los jóvenes también necesitan su espacio.

The banks that he had said were very good, a bit hard but good No, it was not sarcasm, they are good to share with friends XD

Los bancos que había dicho que estaban muy buenos un poco duros pero Buenos No, no fué sarcasmo, están buenos para compartir con los amigos XD .

If I have to put a name to this image I would say: The lamppost, I like simple names, something that quickly distinguishes what the person is seeing.

At the time I took the photograph I saw how it formed something similar to a triangle (the lamppost and the buildings) so I left the lamppost in the center. He helped me compose.

Si tengo que poner un nombre a esta imágen diría: La farola , me gustan los nombres simples , algo que distinga rápidamente a lo que la persona está viendo.

En el momento que realicé la fotografía vi como formaba algo parecido a un triángulo ( la farola y los edificios) por lo cuál dejé en el centro a la farola . Me ayudaba a componer .

My wandering partner 🤍 @nsdlau .

Mi compañera de andanzas 🤍 @nsdlau .

A self-portrait, yes, I love shadows.

And well friends that's all for today, see you in the next entry of the Monomad challenge.

Un autorretrato, sí, me encantan las sombras .

Y bueno amigos es todo por hoy , nos vemos en la próxima entrada del reto Monomad .

All images were taken by me/Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas por mí.

Follow me on my social networks

Instagram:
Twitter:

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bellas fotos hermano. Gracias por compartir.

Gracias a tí . abrazo.

Pintando de luces y sombras tus imágenes transmitiendo una paz dramática. Buen trabajo fotógrafo ❤️

Gracias Sara , tu sabes ahí mostrando cubita . Ojalá poder darle la vuelta algún día y hacer muchas fotos. 🙏🥺😘

Muy buenas fotos 😊 , el clásico parque en el paisaje urbano, más siempre se le puede dar un toque de arte , considero que supiste trasmitir sensaciones como calma, tranquilidad y tristeza al encontrarse solitario, como si esperara por alguna persona necesitada de un poco de descanso.

Gracias compa , que bueno que te gustó. Al parecer pasa esto en la ciudades, hay un parque y resulta que pocas personas van. Me alegro mucho que las fotos te transmitieran estas sensaciones. Abrazo.

Me resulta muy solitario y enigmático ese lugar... Creo que eso quisiste transmitir. Abrazo!

Si , así mismo. Generalmente trato de trasmitir lo que siento en ese momento. Gracias nanii abrazote.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @crisvictorero.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @crisvictorero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.
You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.
You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks.

You're welcome @crisvictorero, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍