Enjoying the Sunset - #Monomad

Last afternoon where I was really shining a sunset, this made me enjoy it and capture moments like this, because this event is rare because it is the rainy season.


This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.


Hi Hive lovers.!!!

On this occasion, I share some of my photography with friends about what happened this afternoon near my house. This is a sunset that I took a few shots through my smartphone camera.

However, I publish this photography with black and white photos with monomad.

The children enjoy the sunset

Below you can see the children enjoying the afternoon watching the sunset on the edge of the Lhokseumawe city reservoir, this place is always filled with people and several other visitors to see the sunset, not only in demand by adults, even children are happy to see the sunset. this.

img_20180726_182531_hdr_01.jpeg


img_20180726_182803_hdr_01.jpeg


img_20180726_182813_hdr_01.jpeg


img_20180726_182506_hdr_01.jpeg



My friend who loves sunset

Seen my friend was looking at the sunset that afternoon, I told him: hey friend, don't move, stay still, I will take a picture of you from behind, this will be a good photo, I said to my friend.

Then he got up and moved to another position, then he said, hi @dayatsiaulia , try to take a picture from this direction, aim to see a little bit of the golden sun, I took a picture and that's the result in the second photo below.

img_20180726_182623_hdr_01.jpeg

img_20180726_183029_hdr_01.jpeg



Little boy with his canoe

Immediately, I told the little boy to row his canoe to the surface of the sea to take photos that look more attractive when taken in portraits. At first they refused my request, then I bribed them with some sweets and ice cream to get them to do what I wanted. this is not coercion

💪😁

Finally they followed my request, they immediately took the fishermen's canoes and rowed continuously around the water of this reservoir.

What happened next, it turned out that they were excited and even excited and happy when they started toying with the canoe, so that they got wet. Yes, that is so. His name is also a child.

img_20180726_183143_hdr_01.jpeg

img_20180726_183321_hdr_01.jpeg

They continued to row the canoe until I said enough, at that time I took and took some photos that I captured with different sides.

Maybe friends ask,.!! what is the object in the sea water, it is Encroaching on fish belonging to fishermen, It is a nursery for small fish to be cultivated, usually these fish will be harvested every 3 months, until the size of the fish reaches 1 kg per head for them to sell.

img_20180726_183250_hdr_01.jpeg

img_20180726_183332_hdr_01.jpeg

These cages contain grouper type fish seeds, every morning and evening the fishermen or those who have these cages provide food to these fish, the type of food provided is rice, processed bread, and the stomachs of large fish that are thrown away by the traders. fish (big fish droppings)

img_20180726_182417_hdr_01.jpeg

©All Photo by @dayatsiaulia


img_20180726_183456_hdr_01.jpeg

Colorful scenery

That's all I can share in this post. I hope those of you who have the energy to support my blog and posts provide support so that I always consistently share my photography posts every day.

Thank you, and greetings @dayatsiaulia


PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaSmartphone RMX 5 ProSnapseed AppLhokseumawe

64ouyivgrt.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations @dayatsiaulia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!