Stacking stones on the beach #monomad

img_0.7895147642341547.jpg

A place that attracts me to continue to perpetuate various types of nature that exist around this beach makes me continue to work and produce some very interesting image objects for me to make photography, one of which is this arranged stone. In this post I will share and discuss the function and uniqueness of the stacking stones on Pusong beach which I visited last time.

Hi everyone, it's me @dayatsiaulia

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge

In this post, I will give some pictures of objects that I took on Pusong beach with my smartphone camera, the various types of rocks made me continue to take pictures, shot by shot that I took in different positions and directions.

This stone is a natural rock taken in the Aceh forest, a type of rock that lives and can grow over time, why do I say that? Because usually people make stones for making pathways over the sea using cement and not real natural stone.

img_0.06537209308200227.jpg

img_0.8294662802638829.jpg


My memories when I was little (child), this place was in the process of working on the stacking stones on this beach, after the waves hit the residents' settlements around the coast, so the government took the initiative to take care and countermeasures so that there would be no raging waves that hit people's homes.

These stacked rocks have been formed 3 years ago at a very large cost, this is because the work or project undertaken is really large, it is estimated that it is 1km apart and each edge is 5 meters wide.

img_0.9742656077839619.jpg

img_0.6524016207417493.jpg


In this photography I shoot at close range, so the image in this photo looks full frame with the landscape mode that I share.

Stacking stones on this beach have many benefits for the people around the coast, ranging from breakwaters, fishing spots, tourist attractions and places for people to enjoy the sea. Not only my residents who benefit from this stacking stone, fish and snails also make this place their natural habitat that lives under these stacked rocks.

From the bottom side of the rocks I found many animals that live depending on this rock, for example sea snails that can cling to the corners of rocks as their habitat, then fish hiding under rocks to look for shelter and food, then crabs that make this place as a habitat. their house, I want to shoot the crabs that are here, but I have difficulty capturing the image of the crabs because when they approach them they run to hide.

img_0.9778076429079539.jpg

img_0.007675604321100167.jpg

img_0.8418576643768777.jpg


Next is the side of the stacking stone that I shoot from a distance, from the various directions I shoot from. Actually, this stacking stone is very long, but I focused on the stone located in the harbor dock area as a parking lot for fishermen's boats.

The boat pier that I share is called the word Kuala, Kuala is an object of livelihood for fishermen, not only fishermen, this place is also one of the village tourism objects formed by the village community of Pusong for people who want to visit the beach and travel on this beach.

To find out more details about this beach resort, I have written about the beauty of Pusong beach tourism in my last post below in my previous post.

img_0.2086823381151417.jpg

img_0.08610820280265544.jpg

img_0.7944543944289815.jpg

img_0.46398316278868934.jpg


That's all I can share in this post. I hope you like it, to support my blog and posts give your support so that I always consistently share my photography posts every day.

img_0.8800495698542147.jpg

© All Photo by @dayatsiaulia

Thanks for stopping by my content post

PhotographerCameraEditingLocation
@dayatsiauliaRealme 5 ProManualLhokseumawe

64ouyivgrt.jpg



Sort:  

I am very happy to see nature photos like this

Me too 😊 , there are times when we need to enjoy nature and capture this moment, it will be even more interesting when I frame these pictures and then I put them on the walls of my house and room 😉

enjoying the beauty of nature brings many advantages for us

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @dayatsiaulia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

it looks really beautiful mate

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful photography work inspired by stones. The simplicity of your work and the angles are wonderful. I congratulate you! They provoked me to go to the beach!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.