Passion for Black and White Photography | Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]



cl679oj6q018u0hpcew6adnc8_DSC05061.jpg
cl679pwwr019y29pc278cgkrm_DSC05077.jpg
cl679qneq01dm14pc1uyrd3ks_DSC05060.jpg
cl679s0mx01dp14pcbcq20m08_DSC05081.jpg
cl679tgrj019s1wpcd0fl1xoi_DSC05078.jpg
cl679u7m101ds14pccpv08ulg_DSC05070.jpg

As it is remarkable I like urban or street photography, I love to capture the passing of people making composition with the attractive structures that the city of Buenos Aires has and in this case I did it in the vicinity of the imposing building of the law school, on the main avenue of this area and on the bridge that is a viewpoint in the Recoleta neighborhood where I also show an interesting view of this popular avenue.

I also take the opportunity to compose my photos with what I find in my environment, whether tree branches, puddles, among other things, however it is never too much to create on your own the scenarios for a good or interesting photograph, everything is valid to create, I think the important thing is the imagination and exploit it to the fullest, with the main idea of doing different things starting from some previous influence.

These are my selection of photos for this incredible community and for all of you. I hope you like them as much as I do and I want to thank those who stop by my post to look at these shots. I wish a happy weekend to all of you 📸

Español

Cómo es notable me agrada mucho la fotografía urbana o de calles, me encanta capturar el pasar de las personas haciendo composición con las atractivas estructuras que tiene la ciudad de Buenos Aires y es éste caso lo hice en las adyacencias del imponente edificio de la facultad de derecho, en la avenida principal de esta zona y en el puente que es mirador en el barrio de Recoleta dónde además muestro una interesante vista de esta avenida popular.

Además aprovecho de componer mis fotos con lo que encuentre en mi entorno ya sean ramas de árboles, charcos, entre otras cosas, sin embargo nunca está demás crear por cuenta propia los escenarios para una buena o interesante fotografía, todo es válido para crear, creo que lo las importante es la imaginación y explotarla al máximo, con la principal idea de hacer cosas diferentes partiendo de alguna influencia previa.

Éstas son mi selección de fotos para ésta increíble comunidad y para todos ustedes. Espero que les guste tanto como a mí y quiero agradecer a quiénes pasen por mi post a mirar éstas tomas. Les deseo un feliz fin de semana a todos 📸

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

PicsArt_10-07-09.06.42.png

Screenshot_20220627-130733-775.jpg

About the Author
Lover of photography and good music, self-taught guitarist and passionate about creating with the conviction of offering something to the world that lasts over time. Fascinated by traveling and getting to know places around the world.

Picsart_22-05-27_09-27-38-359.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy lindas fotos.

Un saludo desde Mexico y buen fin de semana amigo.

Muchas gracias @neuerko

Un saludo para ti también desde Buenos Aires que tengas un excelente fin de semana 🙂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dimascastillo90 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Eres tú amigo... ¡Que ojo! Siempre me enseñas algo fabuloso. Excelentes tomas. Un abrazote ☺️🤗

It's really fascinating being able to show your passion trough photography especially when it's something more interesting like black and white 🖤🤍