MONOMAD : THE NIMBLE SHORT-TAILED BLUE

in Black And White6 months ago (edited)

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge

Yesterday, December 6, I sat in front of the house while enjoying breakfast with a cup of tea and bread which I dipped in it before I started chewing. I sat looking at the yard and then saw a little one perched on the leaves of wild grass, a beautiful little one that sometimes flew. above the flower to suck something there, it is a butterfly commonly called the Short-tailed blue, and its binomial name is Cupido argiades.

Pagi kemarin ditanggal 06 Desember aku duduk didepan rumah sambil menikmati sarapan pagi dengan secangkir teh dan roti yang kucelupkan kedalamnya sebelum aku mulai mengunyahnya, aku duduk sambil melihat pekarangan rumah dan kemudian melihat ada sikecil yang sedang hinggap didaun rumput liar, sikecil yang indah yang kadang terbang diatas bunga untuk menghisap sesuatu disana, dia adalah kupu-kupu yang biasa disebut sebagai Short-tailed blue, dan nama binominalnya adalah Cupido argiades.

To all my beloved friends, first I will show you a photo of this butterfly when it is on a leaf, it looks active there, moving its head to sweep something like a cat that has just eaten delicious fish, until then it stands back calmly while enjoying the breath. cool breeze on a slightly cloudy morning at that time.

Kepada sahabat tercinta semua, pertama saya akan menampilkan foto kupu-kupu ini ketika ia berada diatas daun, dia terlihat aktif disana, menggerakkan kepalanya menyapu sesuatu seperti seekor kucing yang baru saja menyantap ikan yang lezat, hingga kemudian dia berdiri kembali dengan tenang sambil menikmati hembusan angin yang sejuk di pagi yang sedikit mendung kala itu.

IMG_20231206_081731.jpg


IMG_20231206_081724.jpg


IMG_20231206_081721.jpg


IMG_20231206_081659.jpg


When this butterfly flies, it is blue on the closed back wings, I really like seeing it when it moves, it is very beautiful with that glowing blue, but I can't match its speed, so I have to wait for it to land on something then I just aimed it again. This time he landed on a yellow flower on a wild grass plant.

Ketika terbang kupu-kupu ini berwarna biru pada bagian sayap punggung yang tertutup itu, aku sangat suka melihatnya ketika ia berpindah tempat, ia sangat indah dengan biru yang seperti bercahaya itu, namun aku tidak dapat menandingi kecepatannya, sehingga aku harus menunggu dia hinggap pada sesuatu kemudian baru aku membidiknya kembali. Kali ini dia hinggap diatas bunga kuning pada tanaman rumput liar.

IMG_20231206_081431.jpg


IMG_20231206_081448.jpg


He wasn't there for long, until then he tried to find another support, he flew over a flower that had not yet bloomed. This butterfly looks a little calm on the flower while carefully observing the flower it is standing on.

Tidak lama dia berada disana, hingga kemudian dia mencoba mencari tumpuan lainnya, dia terbang diatas bunga yang belum mekar. Kupu-kupu ini terlihat sedikit tenang berada pada bunga itu sambil mengamati dengan seksama bunga yang ia pijaki tersebut.

IMG_20231206_082201.jpg


IMG_20231206_082029.jpg


IMG_20231206_082022.jpg


IMG_20231206_082255.jpg


But not long after, he then flew again to a leaf not far from the flower he was on previously.

Namun tidak lama, dia kemudian terbang lagi kedaun yang berada tidak jauh dari bunga yang ia huni sebelumnya.

IMG_20231206_081320.jpg

IMG_20231206_081327.jpg


Until finally I felt that I had enough of what I captured on my smartphone that time, I no longer disturbed him and let him freely return there without feeling disturbed by the camera lens that I held close to him. and below this is our farewell photo, between me and him.

Hingga akhirnya aku merasa cukup dengan apa yang kutangkap melalui smartphone kali itu, aku tidak lagi mengusik dirinya dan membiarkannya bebas kembali disana tanpa merasa terganggu oleh lensa kamera yang kudekatkan pada dirinya, dan dibawah ini adalah foto perpisahan kami, antara aku dan dirinya

IMG_20231206_081403.jpg


Thank you for visiting my post, it would be nice if you gave feedback by leaving a comment on my post, see you again in my next entry.
Terima kasih telah mengunjungi postingan saya, senang rasanya jika anda memberi umpan balik dengan meninggalkan komentar pada postingan saya, sampai berjumpa kembali pada entri saya selanjutnya.

My Reference : https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Short-tailed_blue