You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | MONOMAD | Is a rolling museum, but we have...

in Black And White9 months ago

I loved the photos. The contrasts between brightness and reflections, estás escapá! It makes you want to visit the place and you will. Now I'm thinking... the polaquito could be there someday? That's what I woke up to. Very good post, congratulations my friend!👌👍

Sort:  

😅 Ay Eddy... Honestly that job didn't turn out the way I would have liked, because the camera I brought (the one I have) was the Panasonic Lumix and I didn't even know I was going there, so I didn't bring a tripod. My camera dies (literally) in low light conditions and needs to be stabilized on something so I can use lower shutter speed and lower ISO. 😞

I see it perfect, everything in focus, no hint of hand shaking. I loved it. If it had been me the cars would have looked moving 😂. I loved those photos. 🙌👏💪👍👌...

Thank you 😉🤗