Monomad: portrait in a wreath of viburnum berries

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello, friends!

Recently I was looking through my photo archives and found these photos. I want to share them with you. In the photo is my sister Daria. Since childhood, we love to take pictures of each other. On that day, we wanted to come up with something very unusual and made a wreath from viburnum branches, which looks very unusual.

And I'll add one color photo:

Dariа is wearing a white embroidered blouse and against the background of a light wall, the photos turned out to be contrasting and unusual.

Hope you enjoy our photo experiment!
I wish you all good mood!!!

Sort:  

Wow, these photos are amazing! No doubt the black and white was the best decision as it gives a magical touch to the shoot (plus the viburnum berries wreath looked very creative). Your sister looks like she's straight out of Hollywood in the 40s! 🤩

Loved the post, thanks for sharing!

Dear, thank you very much for these words of praise!!! I'm very pleased!!!