Monomad Challenge: The Biker

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

In my youth, in the UK, I can remember Mods and Rockers who always seemed to be at war with each other, especially fighting on the beaches. Although, looking back, I think the fighting was hyped up by the media as some sort of moral panic.

I never liked the fighting, but personally, I always preferred the rockers. I liked the tattoos and the skull designs on their clothes and the bikes, especially the Harley Davidsons. Mods always looked too clean cut for me.

Fast forward to 2022, we had the opportunity to take a few photos of a local biker, a gentle soul. Never judge a book by its cover!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Sort:  

Wow! Impressive photos! Love to go on a fast bike!

I'd sit on it lol.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency. Appreciate the support. ❤️

That dude looks perfect in black and white. Awesome!

I will tell him! Thank you. He's a good chap.