What are you trying to say, Puss?

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

I am glad my cat is not a hooman and I dont have to listen to all the bitching she would serve me. Just look at those expressions:

"What do you mean bitching?"
Suzi pillow bw 4.jpg

"Look Hooman, there is a fly there. Go get it for me!"

Suzi pillow bw 1.jpg

"Now it is there. Chop chop!"

Suzi pillow bw 2.jpg

"Eh, Hooman, you are a terrible hunter. Didn't I teach you anything? Now I will have to hunt it myself... "

Suzi pillow bw 3.jpg

"Oh! Another one! Go get it!"

Suzi pillow bw 5.jpg

And then there are times that she walks around and meows. Meows for food, meow cause she wants to play, meows cause she got a fly (this one is actually funny when she holds a fat fly in her mouth and tries to meow :D ). And when she wants something good to eat she will sit in front of me, make big puss eyes and will pat me with her paw.
In case I missed the puss eyes.

Best for last: kitty paws :)

Suzi paws pillow bw.jpg

Happy Caturday!


Monochrome song for today:
Mono - Sabbath
2002
Without a single word :)

»«
Shot with Sony a7 + Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 50 mm f/1.4 Lens
All photos and text and model are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

Mono banner.png

Join Monochromes on Discord

Project supported by @Qurator

Sort:  

I like that eye blink she does in the fourth pic. Cats do have attitude I have to say.

She has enough attitude for 4 cats :p

Congratulations @ewkaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2600 posts. Your next target is to reach 2700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

What a nice and handsome cat! She could hunt for flies!! That’s amazing! She must have good eyesight!

She likes to hunt the big and noisy ones.
And months :)

The first picture of him looks like a tiger about to pounce .. nice shot 😍

Thanks! It is the warning look: Stay away or I bite you! :p

Wow! She looks very irritable in the first photo!

It's the first warning look :D

how so affectionate. These photos are amazingly good. what camera do you use sire?

Thank you! It was show with Sony a7. It is all in the post :)