Monomad Challenger

in Black And White2 years ago

IMG_20210828_121546-01.jpeg

Hello community!! I am Frank Daniel.today,March 16, Wednesday morning. This is how my city woke up, with little drizzle and very cold. I looked out the window of my room and when I saw the drops gently falling, I didn't hesitate to take this picture. While listening to one of my favorite Rock bands (The Neighbourhood) I thought: "This photo should definitely be in my new post"

Hola comunidad! Soy Franco Daniel.Hoy 16 de marzo, día miércoles por la mañana. Así amaneció mi ciudad, con poca llovizna y mucho frío. Me asomé a la ventana de mi cuarto y al ver las gotas cayendo suavemente no dude en sacarle esta fotografía. Mientras escuchaba unas de mis bandas de Rock favorita (The Neighbourhood) pensé: "Está foto sin duda debe salir en mi nuevo post"

IMG_20220316_133419_5-01.jpeg

It takes about 2 or 3 hours. The drizzle subsides and the sun comes out... I think the best photos happen when you move outside of your own compression

Transcurre unas 2 o 3 horas. Se calma la llovizna y sale el sol... Pienso que las mejores fotos ocurren cuando te mueves al margen de tu propia compresión

IMG_20220315_121012_2-01.jpeg

IMG_20220315_120454_6-01.jpeg

Photography for me is not looking at anything else, it is feeling. If you can't feel what you're looking at, then you'll never make others feel anything when they look at your photos. Taking a photograph is more like writing a paragraph or short piece, and taking a whole series of photographs is like producing a piece of writing in many ways. There is the possibility of making coherent statements in an interesting and subtle way.

La fotografía para mí no es mirar nada más, es sentir. Si no puedes sentir lo que estás mirando, entonces nunca lograrás que lo demás sientan nada cuando miren miren tus fotos. Hacer una fotografía es más bien como escribír un párrafo o una pieza corta, y realizar una serie completa de fotografías es como producir un escrito de muchas maneras. Existe la posibilidad de hacer declaraciones coherente de una manera interesante y sutil.

IMG_20220315_114347_7-01.jpeg

B/W photos? It is very difficult to tell where you are going until you arrive. That kind of thing relies a lot on instinct. As a photographer, one of the lessons I have learned is that you should listen and trust your own instincts. That has helped guide me, also to see and ask experienced photographers, at least for now.

¿Fotos en B/N? Es muy difícil decir dónde vas hasta que llegas. Ese tipo de cosas se basa mucho en el instinto. Cómo fotógrafo, una de ls lecciones que he aprendido es que debés escuchar y confíar en tú propio instinto. Eso me ha ayudado a guiarme, también a ver y preguntar a fotógrafos con mas experiencia, al menos por ahora.

IMG_20220315_215230_566.jpg

And with this photo I say goodbye. He is my nephew Gael, he is 6 years old. And without realizing it, I noticed that he knows how to pose in the photographs, so... he even knows more than me 😅 I'm really glad that despite not seeing the whole face, the photograph was very spectacular. One of the best I've had without a doubt.

Y con esta foto me despido. El es mi sobrino Gael, tiene 6años. Y sin darme cuenta, noté que sabe posar en las fotografías, es así que...hasta sabe más que yo 😅 de verdad me alegra que a pesar no se ve todo el rostro completo, la fotografía quedó muy espectacular. Una de las mejores que he tomado sin duda.

Texts and photos are my property.

Textos y fotos son de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Me gusta tu perspectiva hacia la fotografía. Espero ver a menudo trabajos de este estilo. Éxito en tu camino en Hive. 🤗

Excelente visión para la fotografía, se sale del standard y explora más allá.... 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @franckod21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!