You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INSIGHT NEIGHBOURHOOD - MONOMAD || ENG-ESP || (8 Pics)

in Black And White7 months ago

Oh @cyboule friend, it makes me blush!... he he he :))... Thank you very much for your appreciation!...

I actually take photographs just for hobby (and I started doing this almost 20 years ago as therapy against work stress)... Between 2010 and 2102 I did some regional and local exhibitions, but (and this will sound strange) my low ability to socialize in physical way, my natural introspection and tended to say what I think crudely, ended up getting me into trouble with the attendees at the expos, with the sponsors and with everyone I was close to!... ha ha ha ha :)). .. I'm a solitary guy by nature and I've never liked groups of people, that's disconcerting and makes me act incorrectly (at least that's what my psychologist said before I got into a fight with him ha ha ha)... Since then I have only provided my images in digital format for non-profit exhibitions at the local cultural athenaeum, but I only request in exchange the condition that I do not have to attend the events... Strange, isn't it?...

Sending hugs a thanks again!... Have a great week!

!VSC