Building In Progress | Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White3 years ago

My entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest, hosted by @monochromes. Feel free to join in!

Previous monomad challenge entries for current week


PREVIOUS WEEK'S MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRIES

°
(WEEK 1)

°
(WEEK 2)

°
(WEEK 3)



PS: All images used in this post are taken and owned by ME, and was shot with my Tecno Camon X/X pro smartphone.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

Sort:  

I like how contrasty this images is. Great shot.

A few tips to help you up your photography/monomad game

  • Shoot details, e.g. picture of that man carrying gravel close up would be epic.

  • Take multiple shots in different angles, apart from dead center, go round, go low, go close.

  • Use photo editing apps like snapseed, lightroom, etc to enhance the details, texture, contrast, highlights, etc.

Good luck bud. I look forward to seeing more works 🙂

Thanks so much Bro. I appreciate the tips