The Mechanic Shop | Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White4 years ago

There is almost nothing fancy about this image, but it just reminds me of how hardworking youths over here in my country Nigeria are. In a typically mechanic shop over here, only one or two elders (mostly the expertise) can be found in the workshop while the rest are young blood who are seeking to acquiring a skill. I'd love to properly visit this workshop some day, or I might even go pay to do some months internship there. Who knows?

My entry for the #monomad challenge by @brumest, hosted by @monochromes. Feel free to join in!

Previous monomad challenge entries for current week


PREVIOUS WEEK'S MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRIES

°
(WEEK 1)

°
(WEEK 2)

°
(WEEK 3)


PREVIOUS MONTH'S MONOMAD CHALLENGE ENTRIES

°
(1ST MONTH)


PS: All images used in this post are taken and owned by ME, and was shot with my Tecno Camon X/X pro smartphone.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS