You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the monomad challenge is exposing a crop of talented photographers on the Hive blockchain.

in Black And White2 years ago

Good Morning @castleberry. I wouldn't say that you aren't right. I'm guilty of what I'm accused of. To be honest, if it'll make any sense to you, I actually reply to comments in my head, and then forget to type it out. I'll do better.

Sort:  

No, i understand. I have to comment on all the posts i nominate for curation. I have posted 2 posts and have had 1175 comments. So, i think it's fair to say you should comment on your own posts to the people engaging your content before posting new content. I'm not trying to get you in trouble.... i just want you to be a pillar of the Hive community fulfilling the potential you have and exercising the aptitude your quality and skill calls for. It's a waste if you just want to reap the rewards and not give back in the simplest way of actually engaging.

Thank you so much for being kind. And I'm grateful that you think I'm worthy enough to be some important guy on Hive.

It's a waste if you just want to reap the rewards and not give back in the simplest way of actually engaging.

That statement is true, and I promise you, I'll try to do better. Thank you very much.

untitled.gif

The GIF looks a lot like you 😁