Fabio & Martina

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

KrustyMusicGIFHi B&W.gif

Hello again Hive Multiverse!

Today I am going to post another entry for the #monomad challenge hosted by @monochromes.

I even made a black and white GIF banner for my #monomad posts! 😄

These pictures were taken almost 5 years ago when I was still owning my first professional camera, Nikon d90, and re edited today with Adobe Lightroom.

The cute subjects of these photos are my nephew and niece, Fabio and Martina.

Since I am not living in Italy anymore, I do not see them so often, so I decided to post a few shots of them from time to time, so I'll have an excuse to go through their pictures and remember those good times and how little they were.

ALB_8552.jpg

ALB_8354.jpg

ALB_8353.jpg

ALB_8312.jpg

ALB_8298.jpg

ALB_8340.jpg

ALB_8560.jpg

ALB_8356.jpg
My little monsters! 🤣

I hope you enjoyed the photos, if you did, smash the like button and follow me here for more photographic and music content!

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @krusty81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

some !wine 🍷 for you and some grape juice 🍇 for your niece & nephew! lovely ❤️