Happy Birthday Fabio!

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

KrustyMusicGIFHi B&W.gif

Hello again, my incredible Hive Family.

Here I go again with another entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochromes.


HivePosts.png


compleanno_fabio_SparkVideo.gif


Yesterday, the 18th of November was my nephew's birthday!

Fabio is now 12 years old, oh my, how fast they grow! So many years have already passed since he was a little cute baby! 💜

I am going to celebrate his birthday with you with a few shots from April 2019,during an afternoon spent at "Parco della Mandria", a Natural Park near Turin, because I think they are some of the best photos I have of him.
It was a nice time with my sister and her son and daughter exploring and playing around the Park, for sure I will never forget also thanks to the nice photos I have from that day.

Unfortunately, I don't see him and my family so much because they are in Italy and I live in Spain.

Enjoy the pictures!

ALB_3251.jpg

ALB_3183.jpg

ALB_3226.jpg

ALB_3228.jpg

ALB_3220.jpg

ALB_3170.jpg

All Photos taken with a Nikon d7100 camera and edited on Adobe Lightroom.


HivePosts.png


I hope you enjoyed my post, if you did, don't forget to smash the like button and visit my blog for more original content!



KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your nephew!
Nice shots :)

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much! 🙂

Congratulations @krusty81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18