Butterfly in stillness.

in Black And White6 months ago (edited)

I present a butterfly in black and white. It is a species often found in Poland, Rusalka admiral (Vanessa atalanta). I took the photos on a holiday trip. I present photos whose frames I have not published yet, I left them for this community. You can see more photos in the color of this butterfly on my personal profile. Here I only publish photos that are close to my artistic soul as a photographer :)

Prezentuję motyla w czerni i bieli. Jest to gatunek często występujący w Polsce, Rusałka admirał (Vanessa atalanta). Fotografię wykonałem na wakacyjnym wyjeździe. Przedstawiam zdjęcia, których kadry jeszcze nie publikowałem, zostawiłem je dla tej społeczności. Więcej zdjęć w kolorze tego właśnie motyla możecie zobaczyć na moim profilu osobistym. Tutaj publikuję tylko zdjęcia bliskie mojej artystycznej duszy fotografa :)



This is my entry for the #monomad challenge 🖤









My motto is:
"The beauty composition is more important than the color".
You will find here only gray photos and a minimum of color - I 🖤 them!
It's nice to be able to show the world something of myself.


📸 Photo by @love.gray
Fuji X + Fujinon XF 16-80mm F4 R OIS WR
Edit Lightroom + Photoshop



lucoin1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @love.gray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023