Fast road in Poland.

in Black And White • 10 months ago

Polish expressway (A4 highway) on a foggy evening at sunset.

Polska droga szybkiego ruchu (autostrada A4) w mglisty wieczór o zachodzie słońca..


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge 🖤


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


My motto is:
"The beauty composition is more important than the color".
You will find here only gray photos and a minimum of color - I 🖤 them!
It's nice to be able to show the world something of myself.


📸 Fuji X + Fujinon XC 18-55 mm + Photoshop
Photo by @love.gray

Sort:  

Congratulations @love.gray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Adobe Stock Profile profile:

https://stock.adobe.com/au/contributor/211075546/mushroomsarttwo?load_type=author

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello. Glad you're watching 🙂 Of course I can, this is my Adobe Stock profile. But I don't see an option where I could add a link, can I ask for a hint where to change it. From the visible options, I can change the nickname, but later it will probably not be possible to change it again, so I don't want to do it. I am sending a screenshot from my profile

Zrzut ekranu 2023-07-15 o 15.54.37.png

Zrzut-ekranu-2023-07-15-o-15.53.54.jpg


I can also show many more photos from the same series than there is on stock, e.g. horses

Below are more photos of this series (not approved on adobe stock).

Zrzut ekranu 2023-07-15 o 16.05.53.png

Hello.
Thank you for replying. You could upload a photo to your ADobe photos with a Hive watermark/word over it. Then you can remove it once we confirm seeing it.
Thanks.

Sent, verification may take more than a month, usually it is up to 8 days. Not all graphics are accepted, I have prepared a vector file, I think it will be accepted. If approved, I'll send you a link.
Can't you publish these posts at your place and mark me (to make it less visible), with me you provide links to my private file libraries? Can you delete these messages?

Zrzut ekranu 2023-07-15 o 22.38.26.png

Hello.
I am not sure what messages or posts you mean?
Do you have another well-established photo library or social media were you posted that photo and where you could mention Hive?

I am not sure what messages or posts you mean?

@hivewatchers I'm talking about all your comments under my main article. I appreciate your work, but I believe that your comments diminish the reputation (defamation) of my profile. Someone sees your messages and thinks I'm a scammer, which I'm not. I suggest you do this more anonymously until you confirm someone is cheating. You could have written an article on your profile and mentioned me in order to clarify the matter. Writing all this under the main post, my reputation in the community is going down. Someone will see your post, but they will not see that you acquitted me (everything takes a long time, your verification and my answers are pending, and someone here will only look once and judge that I'm a scammer). Another thing, I didn't want to post my link to the image bank, but you're making me do it. I wanted privacy, but you're showing my online activity. If you would do it in a separate article on your profile, it would be more appropriate (anonymous).

The @love.gray profile is my profile where I only post black and white photos. My main profile is @szejq - more here

Do you have another well-established photo library or social media were you posted that photo and where you could mention Hive?

Yes, link to this photo is below
https://www.pond5.com/stock-images/photos/item/232162503-road-sunrise-highways-two-lanes-turn

On the main profile I added a link to the blog, on POND5 it is possible.

Zrzut ekranu 2023-07-16 o 18.50.28.png

Thank you.
It has been verified now.

https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=love.gray

You can remove that photo submission from Adobe Stock.