You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad - Coffee Mill

in Black And Whitelast year

Coffee is the ideal drink, at least for me, I usually drink it with lots and lots of milk, I remember once inviting a girl from the university that I liked a lot, I told her, I can buy you a coffee, the answer: Yes, and if it's with a cheesecake, better hahaha, even now we're dating, well, I didn't leave university long ago, coffee unites, long live coffee :)

Sort:  

Hey @lupega, first of all I’m glad to hear that you’re interested in my contribution! Coffee is really an absolute cult drink I find it interesting to know the story behind it. Almost unimaginable when you consider how unknown it used to be and nowadays probably everyone knows coffee. It’s true, coffee can connect people with each other :) I am happy to hear your opinion and have a nice day, stay well!