Gym photo shoot - Monomad Challenge.

in Black And White15 days ago

Hello beautiful Black And White community, I hope you are having a happy day!

Two days ago I was called by a client, the manager of a gym wanted to do a photo shoot to promote their place on social media with professional photographs.

It always makes me too happy because it means that people like my work and trust my eye for photography.

I will use these photos as an entry to the #monomad challenge.

The first thing I did was take a couple of photos of the gym instructor since he is the one who guides and assists everyone, in a way he is the "face" of the place.

The gym invited several models to make the photos even more beautiful and professional. We used various gym elements to create a variety of photos.

The gym was quite simple, but the fact that the photos were taken with beautiful women made the whole photo look much better.

And then the next model, as I told you, the gym invited several models so that the photos would be varied!

And obviously there were men too!

I gave my best effort when taking and editing the photos to obtain professional results. I hope you like these photos as much as I do!

Thanks you for watching!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny.street/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


Sort:  

Great set, the lighting looks good and this is a great theme for balck and whites!

Thanks you man

the lighting looks good

i really appreciate these words, i used a hand flash!

Wow, this healthy lifestyle, do you also do exercise like this?

Yeah I do but not in gym, I do calistenic

Wow, that's also very good, for a healthy life.

Me resulta extraño ver el gym en blanco y negro, muy buenas tomas el instructor como siempre tan serio (creo que es parte de trabajo jajaja) las chicas muy lindas y en blanco y negro se puede apreciar la definición de los músculos.

Me gustó en blanco y negro porque asi no se distrae la mirada en los colores y todo se vuelve un juego de luces y sombras

Thanks you really much melinda!

Wow, very great. I love the environment of the club and sports. It's been about a year since I started exercising seriously