[ESP-ING] MY #16 ENTRY TO THE #MONOMAD "SWEET LOOK" CHALLENGE. // MI ENTRADA #16 AL DESAFÍO #MONOMAD "DULCE MIRADA"

in Black And White3 years ago

PSX_20210914_201003.jpg

El día hoy conversaba con mi hija y mientras ella hablaba, yo solo podía fijarme en sus hermosos Ojos, en muchas ocasiones lo he dicho y creo que es algo que no me cansaré de decir, son los ojos mas preciosos que he mirado jamás!

Today I was having a conversation with my daughter and while she was talking, I could only fixate on her beautiful Eyes, on many occasions I have said it and I think it is something I will never get tired of saying, they are the most beautiful eyes I have ever looked at!

PSX_20210914_233700.jpg

Por tal motivo decidí que fuera mi modelo para #MONOMAD... Y ella gustosa y feliz se puso a improvisar!

That's why I decided to make her my model for #MONOMAD.... And she gladly and happily started to improvise!

PSX_20210914_201149.jpg

PSX_20210914_233918.jpg

PSX_20210914_201637.jpg

PSX_20210914_233523.jpg

PSX_20210914_200820.jpg

PSX_20210914_200454.jpg

Vivo enamorada de esa mirada que todos los días al levantarse, me llama, Mamá!

Esta fue mi entrada #16 al desafío #MONOMAD. Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría e inéditas en Hive.

Gracias como siempre por su apoyo y atención, un gran abrazo... Nos leemos en un próximo Post! 🤍✨

I live in love with that look that every day when I wake up, calls me, Mom!

This was my #16 entry to the #MONOMAD challenge. All photographs are my own and unpublished on Hive.

Thank you as always for your support and attention, big hugs..... See you in a next Post!!! 🤍✨

IMG_20210613_154228.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maridmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Querido @hivebuzz Gracias 😉😊

Those are fantastic! You did an incredible job with the lighting to really accentuate the shape of her face and create some good shadows. I'm jealous that you have a child willing to do that! My boys flee in terror when they see me with a camera! 😂

Hahahahahaha... No, my daughter doesn't really like pictures. When she was on the 3rd one, she already wanted to leave.... But after several scoldings, she kept posing! I love using sunlight to illuminate the features I want to highlight! Thanks for your words! Best regards! 😊🤗

Natural light is awesome for portraits! You were certainly able to use it well, to your advantage.

I hope you spoiled her after the photoshoot with a nummy dessert. 😃

With lots of hugs I pamper her, hehehe! Yes the sunlight is spectacular!

Super hermosas fotos!! Los ojos de tu hija son un espectáculo... :)

Le gusta la pizza a Nico? Si? No? Bo?
En todo caso...
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@maridmc! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @lallo.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (1/10)

@lallo Gracias!!! Si... Los ojos de mi hija son un delirio, (para mi lo son). Gracias muy friend ❤️. Y si! Nico tiene buen apetito como su madre, come pizza y muchas cosas más 😜😉 Un abrazo gigante gigante.