My day was black and tremble.

in Black And White2 years ago

A great earthquake occurs on a day like this, and I was a live witness to this that stock me a greater fear. My Uncle was petrified by a group of unknown gun men to be killed right before me if failen to comply with them. At that moment,
Everybody becomes my enemies.
Talking to people becomes my hardest attack.
I get to realize how wicked the world is and how blackish I would justify it to be.
The community becomes a place where no righteous leaves.
I was deeply provoke. Just right before me and I was helpless.
What got me scared much is that no one has ever answer this called and stayed free or alive, and it was my uncle turn.

I was heavy-hearted. And to me was like HV seen the last light in my uncle Life. I was emotionally down and drained and wondering where is the height of this wickedness. And to where their reward cometh from?
Numerous questions cross my mind I couldn't hold on.,
Many tears drips out of me,
I couldn't hold.
I wish I didn't hear their voices talking and threatening my immediate Uncle.
I wish I was deaf.
Who shall intervene for the weak??
Who shall intervene for the poor in spirit??
Who shall say No to this tribulations??
Suppression of the highest order,
Who shall put an end to it??
I am heavily laden.
My heart is choke with charcoal, so black.
I wish time will reveal the wrath of their wickedness in less than Time before the world ends.
I can't imagine wiping them all with their wickedness.
The world is becoming so coarse.
Never a friend place to be.
I wish this can fly to the federal territory.
I wish Government can come to my Uncle rescue.
My tears are black while my eyes are so white to see the wickedness of this world.
I wish an end can just come., Let us all reap all our fruit

[Unsplash] (https://photos.app.goo.gl/dq7idb8NNLJQH7kx5)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @mbkumasi03
Please read our community rules before posting 🙂