Photography of road and some buildings monomad challenge 13/08/2023 in Bangladesh

in Black And White10 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I present to you the streets of our city, people and some architecture where I travel every day and my favorite black and white pictures I always hope will give you fascination. Let's start with monomad challenge some pictures and some words.
IMG_20230811_171430_604.jpg
I saw a child sitting with his father on Dhanmondi 27 Road in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. I was thinking to myself that this is sitting with the child, so I talked to him and heard that his mother went to Samsung showroom to buy something. I like to take black and white pictures from today not long ago. I really like to convert them into black and white pictures with beautiful captions.
I have seen black and white pictures in some old albums, but dreams seem colorful in my imagination, but in reality they are black and white. But I think you can't be a photographer just by having a DSLR camera. I think every person in every country is a photographer. But there are some photography tricks that are very important for us to know. Many people feel shy to take pictures then the picture looks different.
IMG_20230811_171442_387.jpg
Currently in Dhaka city due to the effect of dengue, localities have turned into traffic jams, every hospital has many patients admitted, so a lot of traffic jams have been created on the roads. You are looking at a government double decker bus, its picture along with some other cars that I have captured on my mobile phone camera. You are looking at pictures of some big buildings. The surrounding environment was very hot though. Still I had the romantic caption of taking the picture.
IMG_20230811_171302_306.jpg
Here are the pictures of some food. You see in the picture the name of the shop is Biryani House, there are various types of Biryani available. I captioned the picture as I passed by the road.
IMG_20230811_171151_700.jpg
You are seeing a picture of a building. This house has a gate and here you can see a picture of two students coming out of the coaching to study. But I really like the look of the Kamranga tree in the bush. Hope you like it.
IMG_20230811_171248_688.jpg
A man selling various fruits from a van on the roadside has lived this way to earn his living. I am presenting to you a black and white photograph of him passing by the road. I felt very comfortable taking the picture and thought of selling some apples and guavas to feed people. which is in addition to human housing. Looking at black and white pictures makes me very happy and reminds me of old days and some memories.
IMG_20230811_171140_898.jpg
This is a picture of a cemetery with four minarets on four sides and some nice surrounding trees. I took this black and white photography with my phone. Looks great though. Designed by Fak Fak with iron grill all around. The scene looks amazing to me. I always love to do great photography.

Photography description

Classblack and white photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@mdakash62
LocationDhaka
Tweterlink

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

My introduced link

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me" Black And White Community"account @hive-142159

I am Md Moksedur Rahman akash @hive-174578 and my age is 31.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Black And White" Community

Regard by
@mdakash62

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
All Prepared by @mdakash62
Sort:  

Congratulations @mdakash62! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I'm so sorry I accidentally submitted this post to the Foodies Bee Hive community. But all the information of that post was of Black and White community. So I edited it. But I promise to submit the post soon after seeing it. I am a new entrepreneur interested in learning more about this.