MONOMAD : SPIDER

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes


To take part in today's #monomad contest, I'd like to show you some macro photo of an animal.

The animal that I will share in this post is called the Spider, as I have discussed in the previous post of spiders in the webs, here I will also explain that spiders are animals that are not included in the insect class. Spiders are a type of animal that belongs to the class Arachnida. From what I read on wikipedia it was explained that spiders have 4 pairs of legs, from which it can be seen that animals belonging to the insect class generally have 3 pairs of legs, this is one of the most visible differences.

The spider that I share in this post I took while he was on a rusty fence, at first I was trying to photograph an insect called damselflies, then when I was taking some photos of the damselflies, suddenly I looked at fence and find this spider.

For the color of the spider that I share this time is white, and for friends who want to know the original size of this spider, you can look at one of the photos in this post after the black and white photo, there I added two photos for explain the color and size of this spider.

Okay friends, here below are some photos of spiders that I will show to hive blog friends , I hope you like them.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Its amazing how tiny this spider is, it sure does look much larger in your images. Well done!

Nice one !